Vorstand der SPORTUNION Tulln

HCS_7303

Johannes Blauensteiner

Obmann

+43 676 / 328 00 55
j.blauensteiner@sportunion.at

Anna Plenk

Anna Plenk

Obmann Stellvertreterin

+43 699 / 114 20 935
a.plenk@sportunion.at

Doris Blauensteiner

Doris Blauensteiner

Kassierin, Kurskoordinatorin

+43 664 / 154 48 50
d.blauensteiner@sportunion.at

foto f.Widowitz

Franz Widowitz

Kassierin Stellvertreter

franz.widowitz@gmail.com

Anna Lamprecht

Anna Lamprecht

Schriftführerin

+43 650 / 274 83 68
annalamprecht00@gmail.com

Rudi Kraxner neu

Rudolf Kraxner

Schriftführerin Stellvertreter

r.kraxner@gmx.at

Daniel Lustig_1

Daniel Hochleitner

Triathlonkoordinator

+43 650 / 330 12 33
daniel.lustig@sportunion.at

5DIV1158

Lilian Kuster

Medienbeauftragte, Leichtathletikkoordinatorin

+43 664 / 884 27 911
lilian.kuster@tulln.sportunion.at

HCS_7413

Philip Sanjath

Jugendreferent

+43 676 / 716 79 07
philip.sanjath@gmx.at

Timo Brandstetter

Timo Brandstetter

Beirat

Bernhard Anderl

Bernhard Anderl

Beirat

Martina Brandstetter

Martina Brandstetter

Kassaprüferin

Doris Anderl

Doris Anderl

Kassaprüferin