Vorstand der SPORTUNION Tulln

 

Obmann
Johannes Blauensteiner
Tel.: 0676/3280055

Email: j.blauensteiner@sportunion.at

 

Obmann Stellvertreterin
Anna Plenk
Tel.: 0699/11420935

Email: a.plenk@sportunion.at

 

Kassierin, Kurskoordinatorin
Doris Blauensteiner
Tel.: 0664/1544850
Email:
d.blauensteiner@sportunion.at
  Kassierin Stellvertreter
Franz Widowitz

Email: franz.widowitz@gmail.com

 

Schriftführerin
Heidi Peschl
Tel.: 0650/9826364
Email:
h.peschl@sportunion.at
    Schriftführerin Stellvertreter
Rudolf Kraxner

Email: r.kraxner@gmx.at

 

Kurskoodinatorin
Beate Url
Tel.: 0664/9477857
Email:
beate.url@diesportpraxis.at
     

 

Kassaprüferin
Martina Brandstetter
      Kassaprüfer
  Bernhard Url